Anna Usikova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • human resources
  • Psychology
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I’m Anna and I’m searching for a different things in my life (including IT specialists on professional level).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like exploring people, cultures and places. At the same time, I don’t like staying at the hotel when it goes to adventure trip. Hostel - yes, a lot of absolutely different people and lovely location, but now I feel that I’m experienced enough to try Couchsurfing as a guest. Next level - as a host.

Interests

Music (I’m a junior drummer), painting (middle painter), sewing (and inspired fashion designer).

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • architecture
  • modern art
  • traveling
  • music
  • personal development

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh yeah. List is too long, so I will say, that I was absolutely amazed by Massive Attack performance lately and enjoyed much Gorillaz, Jamiroquai, Bonobo and Sting gigs last year.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you how to cook super tasty salad and make the greatest tea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel notes from Cypress, Indonesia and Mexico, good discussion about almost everything, including IT, music, arts, perfumery, films and a little bit philosophy in everything mentioned.
Despite that, I adore being silent introvert as I am.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, England, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups