Anna Vlasova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Advertising / marketing
  • International Academy of Business and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Hello, Namaste, Ola, Sabadi Ka, Bonjour, привет!
Doesn't matter what is ur language

My name is Anna.
I'm 25 years old, young person who love traveling, meet people and do something special in life.
I love baking professionally & I had an experience with French chef in Four Seasons hotel (Mosocw).
I'm flexible person and respect people around me. It's important.
I have many things to share and discuss, but let's keep rest for the meeting :)

See u,
Anna

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world and meet interesting people.
Everyone is unique and interesting to me, discover new things about people, different religions and cultures.

Share with them experiences and thoughts.
Bring positive and share different moments and time.

Сouchsurfing gives the opportunity to meet with different people, find friends and make this world better and closer for everyone in mind.

Interests

photography, music (jazz, classic, electronic, rock), sports and activity fashion, marketing and design, different languages, travel, improve my skills, art, new knowledge and of course enjoy the emotion.

  • arts
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • languages
  • religion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebration New Year with monks

Teach, Learn, Share

Would like to learn Arabic & French
Speaking English.
I can teach Russian.

I can make lovely pictures as photographer.
Share cheerful company and cook for as.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, India, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!