Anna Biniek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Language teacher
  • University Degree in Philology
  • From Frankfurt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living life ..... !!!!

ABOUT ME

Once you meet me, you can make your own opinion;-) )But don´t worry, I am a pretty open-minded, friendly, sociable and communicative person ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

I am not so sure I believe in THE philosophy for life.... life is changing on a daily basis, so better be prepared for that, you might have to change your philosophy.... ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just started hosting from time to time, and meeting people in events !!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great experiences and great people!!!!!

Interests

I love outdoorsports, hiking, cycling, rock climbing, swimming and I love travelling, as everybody ;-) I think I am a pretty active person, but I can perfectly enjoy lazy Sundays on the beach just reading, talking and doing nothing ;-)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

If you haven´t read Khaled Housseini yet, you definitely should do it !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling is always amazing, mainly due to all these random people you meet on your way and who make your trip more pleasant, more special and more memorable.....

Teach, Learn, Share

Let´s share life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show the beautiful surroundings of Castellón.... a great beach and many mountains around to go cycling, hiking, swimming, sky-diving......

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups