Annacaterina e Alessandro Scarpetta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annacaterina e Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Journalist (Cate) and Bartender (Ale)
  • Bachelor’s Degree in literature and philosophy
  • From Salerno, Salerno, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are two travellers who love and respect the nature, the animals and the people. We travel around the world with a low budget and we love meeting new cultures and exploring as more places as this wonderful world has to offer.
We are really friendly guys, always smiling, polite and we love cooking to let other people enjoy our food (Cate is a great chef… don’t miss the chance to try her proper Italian pasta!)… but we also like tasting international food!

We don’t like to donate material things but we love to take to your house huge and truly smiles ☀️

Instagram: @_enjoyourtrip

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This platform is a perfect chance to travel with a low budget and meet local people which is for us one of the most important aspect of our trips.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

We love almost every styles of music since we love music! Above all happy music with positive vibes like Manu Chao, reggae music, cuban music or trippin music like Radiohead.
We also love cinema and reading books like Osho.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We left our jobs to explore this wonderful world

Teach, Learn, Share

We want to learn as more languages as we can and explore so many cultures.
At the same time we can tell you our trips around the world with a big smile, cooking something for you or simply share time together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Huge and truly smiles 😃
Sharing time, music, stories…

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Annacaterina e Alessandro’s full profile.