Anna Delgado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Filmaker & Busker
  • vivir y dejar vivir.
  • From Rubí, Barcelona Province, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

vivir y dejar vivir.

ABOUT ME

Soy lo que me gusta y lo que me disgusta.
Me gusta soñar y que me sueñen y pensar que el sueño es real.
Me disgustan... muchas realidades.

PHILOSOPHY

UTOPIA to think that one day cease to be a utopia ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I have not been able to host anyone in my house for years, and almost without being able to travel.
I live in a 30m studio with my boyfriend and his daughter comes 3 nights every week. So the living space does not allow us to open the doors to more visits as it would not be convenient for anyone. I feel so bad for that.

In the past and I look forward to the future, couchsurfing has always been the best way to explain my philosophy of life. Being able to share experience with people you seemingly don’t know ... and quickly connect ... feel like humanity has beautiful things, just we have to find the right moment, space, people...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I meet allway's great people. Everybody have something particular and special to share.
Each moment, each place, each person can be great... we just have to be open mind, relax and be honest in how we limit our freedom. Freedom it's about limit's, respect, love.

Interests

I have a weakness for all types of art.
My great passion since Im a kid allway's was music but I studied Photography and Cinema because are two point of view's really interesting's for me to analize.
In past I did a project mixing all this passion's in a project called Fràgil Box.
Psicology, Art, society are allway's things what I apreciate two learn around, travelling moving around or from my place looking around.

Now I just move to Brussels, it's my... 5th reset, haha I'm working on photographie, babysitting, busking, making some videos... Some strange moment.

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

ALGUNES PEL·LÍCULES:
Medem, "Vacas"
Borzage, "El Septimo cielo"
Godar, Vivir su vida.
Tarantino , "Pulp Fiction"
Alfonso Arau "Como agua para chocolate"
Alfred Hitchcock "Psicosis" "
Stanley Kubrick "El Resplandor"
Lenny Abrahamson "Frank"
Xavier Doland "Moomy"
Leos Carax "Mauvais Sang"

... To many

ALGUNA MÚSICA:
Gogol Bordello
Jorge Drexler
Mano Negra
Dusminguet
Nirvana
Toots and the Maytals
The Doors
The Beatles
Madness
Buena Vista Social club
Bob Marley
Caetano Veloso
Microguagua
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Bomba Estereo
Balkan Beat Box
Peret
Doris
Fishersponer
Fermin Muguruza
Radiohead
Portishead
Other Lives
...
ALGUNS LLIBRES
Marquez "Cien años de soledad"
Jorje bucay "Deja que te cuente"
Jordi Sierra i Fabra "Víctor Jara, Rebentant els silencis"
Antonie de Saint Exupéy "El petit Princep"
Italo Calvino "Las ciudades invisibles"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

en el viage a andalucia una noche no encontrabamos donde dormir... hasta que... encontramos una increíble playa sin vigilancia (aqui es ilegal acampar... increíble ¿he?) Cuando teníamos todo preparado pára dormir vimos que la luna estaba más llena y immensa que nunca... nos bañamos y flotamos hasta arrugarnos tanto por el agua que casi no nos reconocíamos...

...He visto muchos pàjaros volar...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach.
I just can teach what each person can learn of me.

Learn.
I'm open to learn all kind of things. All depens the person, moment, place... Circumstance.

Share.
All what people asked for and I can offer.
Just ask, then will see.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share maybe a song, some cook, time, serious conversation, funny conversation ... Life... I'm open to share what the circumstance ask for.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.