Anna Georgies's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Project Manager
  • Engineering and Management in Aerospace
  • From Oradea, Bihor, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a simple girl from Romania, who loves to travel, explore and enjoy life.
I am an open-minded person, multi-tasking: engineer, children's entertainer, volunteer, and sometimes I organize different types of events. I love to travel because in this way I can learn more about this beautiful planet, have new experiences, make friendships and discover myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling, connecting, and creating community with people, which are all things that I enjoy and would like to add more to the world. To me, couchsurfing is not just a way to travel, but to connect with other cool and kind human beings. :)

Interests

  • culture
  • organic food
  • partying
  • movies
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • fun
  • friendship
  • different cultures
  • space
  • new friends
  • telecommunication
  • reading book
  • organizing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the best thing which I did was to travel without a purpose and to enjoy each country and city and especially to connect with the places and with the peoples. On this wonderful trip, I met so many peoples and I went true on different situations, but for sure all these events helped me to see life from different perspectives.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything in this life is happening with a reason! Be open and let yourself guided by your feelings and instincts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my experiences, I can be a very good listener, I know to cook and other things, depending on the person which I meet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.