Anna Jäderberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning French, Norwegian Bokmål, Russian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Finished medical studies this year! So Im a doctor
  • bachelor in political science, art studies and medical st...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live in the moment

ABOUT ME

Im a swedish girl living in Oslo, Norway, and I finished medical studies this year. I will probably continue with pshycotherapy/psychiatry. I also paint/draw and have my own studio outside Oslo. I am a very ambitions person, but when free Im very lazy and love to relax. I still feel like Im a child at heart and loves to discover and experience new things. I was very happy with my student situation, because I had a lot of time for hobbies and to travel in the holidays. My greatest interests in life is meeting with friends, playing the violin cello, painting, drawing and traveling. I do meditation every day, and Im very inspired by buddism. Im also very found of music, classical films and books.

PHILOSOPHY

To live in balanse and to be in the present moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

heard from friends

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed in montenegro, and Belgrade. Good expreiences. I also meet people in St Petersburg and had really good experiences.

Interests

  • books
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • running
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • medicine
  • food
  • different cultures
  • cello
  • phsycology
  • photografy

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical movies; Casablanca, danish movies,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in south america - Colombia for one year. I traveled through central america during 4 months. I visited Azerbaijan.

Teach, Learn, Share

All kind. Languages, knowledge about medicine and psychology.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting conversations, travel advice, cooking, company for social activites :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Norway, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.