Anna Wilfing's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning French, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I grew up in Grand Rapids, MI, lived in Seattle the past four years, and recently moved to Roma! I'm attending John Cabot University. I plan to live here at least one year, more if I decide to finish my degree here. I love travel. I love wine. I love adventure and randomness. I like to think I have a pretty awesome sense of humor too! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would rather be immersed in a city, be able to talk to a local, learn where to get the best coffee or dinner rather than falling into a tourist trap.

Interests

  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to pretty much everything.. some examples.. Rodriguez, CCR, Shovels and Rope, Stromae, Dr. Dog, Bob Marley, Motown, Leonard Cohen, Frank Sinatra

I don't really watch TV anymore.. I haven't owned one in years.. but I do watch Game of Thrones. It's the best.

Books: Currently have a lot to read with school so I haven't been reading for fun lately but I will add that I love Harry Potter haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a lot of random things in my life but my favorite will always be skydiving. Best experience of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, wine, beer.. need I say more?

What I Can Share with Hosts

A positive outlook on life, a kind heart, and good sense of humor.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!