Anne G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Danish, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • B.A.
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a laid back person who seeks to squeeze as much adventure as possible into my life. I grew up in the northwest of the U.S., most notably in Seattle, but I've lived in North Carolina for about four years and had a year long adventure in Denmark, in the small town of Billund home of Lego. I now live in Seattle's sister city Bergen and I love it! I teach primary school and I really enjoy my job, I work with great people and get to feel like I make a difference. I love yoga, trail running, hiking, horseback riding, I just took up indoor rock climbing which is such a great challenge for me. I seek to find the positivity in the mundane. I continue my quest to find the perfect cappuccino.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and sharing experiences I think that is the real value in couchsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.