Anne Kathrine  Kjaer Bruun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Kathrine ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Telemarketing Company, Malaga
  • Københavns åbne Gymnasium
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn Spanish and enjoy Granada

ABOUT ME

I am a happy and openminded girl.

I grew up in Copenhagen, but at the moment I am living in Granada, Spain. When I get back to Denmark in July, I would love to show my city to anyone! I love Copenhagen and know some history of the city, I also know where to get great ice cream, great food and a drink.

Right now I am taking Spanish lessons, cooking and searching for jobs. Last summer i graduated from high school in Denmark. My main courses was english, spanish and psychology - which I love, I like different cultures and knowledge about humans, I think I get both with these courses.

When I had spare time in Denmark I was on a dance team. I am also very into politics, I am a member of DSU - Denmarks Social democratic Youth, who support the socialist party in Denmark. I am also interested in international politics even though I do not know as much about it as danish politics.

Both of my parent are from Jutland (western Denmark "on top of Germany"), and my family's summer house is in southern Denmark, so I have also traveled a lot in my own country.

As a person I am mostly happy, maybe a bit crazy, thoughtful and use way too much time planning my calendar - I sure do a lot of things..

When I get back I hope to hear from someone who would like to see Copenhagen from a real copenhageners point of view. For now I hope to meet some nice people during my stay in Spain!

PHILOSOPHY

Kindness is your beauty.

- yes, I just wrote that lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met a guy from Chile to a party in my building, who where couch surfing and staying at a lady I know's house for half a year. He told my family and I nice things about his experiences around the world, which where many! He was a really nice guy and I hope to meet others with the same openminded spirit.

Showed Copenhagen to a Hungarian guy - that was a great experience and we spent the whole day together. He was friendly and invited my to Budapest to visit him sometime.

Interests

Almost anything!! Well, maybe not cars… But almost anything can be interesting in some way!

  • beauty
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • surfing
  • history
  • psychology

Teach, Learn, Share

Share something with me, I will share something with you. You always learn anything from anyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Kathrine ’s full profile. It’s free!