ANNELISA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNELISA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • social worker and gardener
  • nurse studies, reflexology/ massages courses, agriculture...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi ! I settled in Montaigut en Combrailles recently, i share a big house with two nice people. We would be happy to meet people around and host travellers !

PHILOSOPHY

I just try to live happy trying to respect the others, the environment and myself :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, surf and also use couchsurfing for skills exchanges.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

look at the references :)

Interests

I am working and involving in several associations , this is taking me a lot time now (right of health, actions with refugees, feminist actions in a rural area, shared vegetable gardens...)
I would like to learn always more about massages,gardening, working with wood, ecological alternatives...
I am very curious about people, love hosting, sharing...
I like cooking sometimes , i avoid dairy products but I often bring some products with me not to make problems when I am hosted.
I enjoy outside activities as gardening, cycling, hiking...
I used to play drama a lot, so going to some play with you would be a great pleasure :)

  • environment
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • social justice
  • health
  • feminism
  • cultural exchange
  • trees
  • wild plants

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many differents kinds of music and movies, I am very tolerant ( maybe I have no taste!)
Now I am reading books about ecological gardening, decrease, feminism...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go in a very small and unstable wood boat in Benin looking for hippopotamus and get hunted by them !

Teach, Learn, Share

Can propose you feet massage if I have enough energy !If you are interested in gardening, I can explain you what I can and make you test some stranges plants ! I can also teach how to multiply trees and do some prunning.
I would like to learn more about massages, wild plants,trees, guitar, singing.. and things I still don't know about :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see ANNELISA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups