Logo orange

Anni Mittelbach

Marl, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I love to take photos and listen to ...
  • is really nice.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Make the places that I want to visit the places I visited !


Hi there, my name is Annika and I'm from a small town in Germany, in the "Ruhr-area". I really like to travel and see the world but unfortunatly it's a really expensive thing to love so I haven't been to too many places yet. An advantage which I see in CS is that you probably get a whole different view on a place when you are with people who know it not just as tourists. I like to meet new people and I'm open-minded.


Hakuna Matata. Well not really individual but i really feel this philosophy :) Like Timon & Pumba I'm also a vegetarian. But I accept everyone who enjoys meat and most of the time I'm not really interested in discussing this ethic conflict except someone is trying to convince me to eat meat ;)


Photography Music Concerts Sightseeing hanging out with friendly people.. and i love dancing and singing around to my favourite songs ;)

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: V for Vendetta Lion King The Butterfly Effect Good Will Hunting Dogma

Music: http://www.lastfm.de/user/wirschii

Books or authors: Nicholas Sparks Cody McFadyen

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile