Anna Chernova

Irkutsk, Irkutsk, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student, teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


learn more about the world and tell u


I live in Siberia, in Irkutsk, near the lake Baikal. It takes me 2 hours to get to the lake. I appreciate this unique and mystical place, and i'm proud of it!

i adore nature and children.
i find inspiration in it.
i worked as a teacher in the kindergarten and in the summercamps as well. i'm planning to work with children in China,but I want to work in many other countries as a volunteer. By the way, i appreciate volunteering.

i'm rather calm person,but don't like to sit on one place,prefer moving, traveling and smiling and hugging:)


i m sure you can change this world through your love and good deeds!)


I adore working with children, i'm teaching.
learning English and Chinese;
volunteering; go hiking; doing yoga;
adore yoga organization Art of Living;
dream of going to Scandinavia,esp to Iceland!

Music, Movies, and Books

sigurros,burial\\ if i once enter a bookshop i cant come out even in 2 hours:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

open -minded people from Couchsurfing

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you Surya_Namaskara, cool yoga complex,which means “salut to the Sun”. Of course,teach you how to cook russian cuisin and teach some Russian.
we can watch the best russian movies or cartoons together:) we can play russian funny games which i know pretty well,because i love children and i work with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups