Anny K Bravo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student business tourism
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola! Mi nombre es Anny, soy una chica sencilla que le gusta viajar, conocer personas, culturas, costumbres y tradiciones, gastronomía y descubrir las diferentes maneras de pensar de las personas ...

Me gusta mucho compartir tiempo con otros viajeros y escuchar sus anécdotas de viaje o de vida...

Soy una persona simple que tiene mucho que aprender de la vida...

Hi! My name is Anny, I am an adventurous girl who likes to travel, meet people, cultures, traditions, gastronomy and discover the different ways of thinking of people ...

I really like spending time with other travelers and listening to their travel or life anecdotes ...

I am a simple person who has a lot to learn from life ...

4776678522

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me encanta viajar, compartir tiempo con otros viajeros, vivir nuevas experiencias con locales y aprender de los demas ...

I love traveling, spending time with other travelers, living new experiences with locals and learning from others ...

Interests

Me gusta conocer las perspectivas y opiniones que tienen las personas sobre diferentes temas y aprender de ellos...

I like to know the perspectives and opinions that people have on different topics and learn from them...

  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta mucho escuchar musica, pero no siempre, a veces pienso que también el silencio es bonito ( y relajante).

I like to hear music , but not always, sometimes I think silence is also nice (and relaxing) .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me perdí en Texas por 2 meses, yo solo planee 2 semanas...

I was lost in Texas for 2 months, I only planned 2 weeks...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Podemos salir a caminar, de fiesta, a andar en bici, etc ...

I am open to doing any type of activity...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anny’s full profile.

My Groups