Arnold Como's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnold’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, Greek (modern), Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

East or West ? whatever :))

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old ! i am kind , funny and creativ guy , usuly i like talking about different cultures ideas and people , i love a lot Architecture, art and sports !
PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens for a reason !

Interests

I like a lot architecture , since i am studing its my passion to draw and create things , i love a lot to create and animate 3D stuff ! Second thing that i like to mutch is tennis , is one of my favorite sports also football !

Music, Movies, and Books

I love 90s , 80s , Dance and Hip-Hop music ! Favorite movie The gladiator !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dont think that i have done something special or maybe but the others will decide was or not amazing ! :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I like everyone , it doesent matter where you are form , but what you are , i enjoy learning form people specialy when they talk about theyre experience art , history or traveling !

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnold’s full profile.

My Groups