Mir Anosh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Masters In Law
  • From Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 years old lawyer who loves traveling and meeting new people around the globe so that i can explore new cultures and share my past travelling experiences with other travelers and make my and their trip better,
also i can share knowledge as I believe in making myself a better person every single day so i am really keen to learn good things from people around me,
I’m really easy going and i love having conversations about anything also i have great knowledge about different topics and i keep my self up to date with the current affairs of the world which i can share with people so that they don’t get bored while hanging out with me and I’m not lazy at all so one could really count on me for adventures as i love exploring new things and making new friends,
P.s I AM A PARTY MONSTER(as a lot of Couchsurfers who’ve met me call me that)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i keep travelling around and i really want to meet like minded travelers and locals to know more about their countries, language and talk about their real life experiences or just go hangout with them and make our trip better😊

Interests

  • books
  • partying
  • drinking
  • sports
  • law
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • gaming
  • hanging out
  • sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

Slow Music
Action-Thriller Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am running a Non-Profit Organisation

Teach, Learn, Share

English
Urdu

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation
Transportation
Crazy Local Food

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Egypt, England, Malaysia, Montenegro, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Pakistan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mir’s full profile.

My Groups