Andrea Antinori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.


  • 15 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Recepcionista
  • escuela primaria y secondaria. Academia del Espetaculo de...
  • From Viareggio, Lucca, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Instagram: antinors.a

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting local people during my travels around the world

Conocer a gente local durante mis viajes alrededor del mundo


I love everything related to outdoor activities and sports (hiking, running, swimming etc...).
Photography and video editing
Food , beer addicted , chocolate and spicy food.

Me encanta todo lo que sea relacionado con actividad al aire libre y el deporte ( Senderismo, correr, nadar etc.)
Fotografia y editar videos
La comida y descubrir nuevos sabores, adicto a la cerveza, el chocolate y el picante

  • chocolate
  • beer
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • photo
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure
  • video
  • mma
  • share
  • kickboxing
  • event
  • meet
  • escalada
  • senderismo
  • boxe
  • acampar
  • cerveza
  • apnea
  • compartir
  • spicy
  • mochilero
  • backpaker
  • picante

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

camping on a remote island in San Blas archipelago (Panama) with a Gunas Yala community,
travelling through Thailand and Myanmar for 4 months with only a 3 kg backpack.
Attend Mayan/Catholic rituals in the village of San Juan Chamula (Mexico), visit a Zapatista Bases and have lunch with them, continue........

acampar en una isla remota en el arcipelago de San Blas( Panama ) con la comunidad de los Gunas Yala,
recorrer Tailandia y Myanmar durante 4 meses con solo una mochila de 3 kgs
Asistir a los rituales mayas/catolicos en el pueblo de San juan Chamula(Mexico), visitar un Caracol Zapatista y quedar a comer con ellos, sigue........

What I Can Share with Hosts

Compartir y hablar de experiencias vividas viajando, aprender un nuevo idioma (italiano) y algun plato de la gastronomia de Italia.

Share and talk about new or old experiences while traveling, learn a new language and try cooking Italian food
and more....

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.