Logo orange

Anto Tonizzo

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Actress, model, dancer
  • I ve been educated in a free way, re...
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun, get to know interesting people, also people involved in arts, know other cultures and languages. Get a job in acting and a "current job" to support myself. Live in an other country for a while.

ABOUT ME

Hi there!
My name is Antonela, Im an actress, model, dancer from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I also do some craft work and I love to paint.

Check my work:
https://www.facebook.com/loscrotostv https://www.facebook.com/CheieeeCucuuu
https://www.facebook.com/deldialhe

I am a friendly, outgoing, honest person.
Im interested in learning about other cultures, different perspectives on life and meeting other friendly new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm in love with life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to surf. Maybe I can host people, its hard for me because I live with my family: My mom, who is an architect, my twin brother who is a musician, and my two dogs, who are very friendly and live in the garden.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met lot of nice people in NYC, some of them are very good friends.

Interests

Art, acting, modeling, dancing, music, cinema, tv, laughing, going out, concerts, have fun, travel, conect with nature, festivals, meeting new people and make friends, learn from other cultures and experiences.
Im learning italian and french, so im interested in people who can teach me those or more languages.
I would love to lear german and skateboarding!

Music, Movies & Books

I really enjoy watching movies, listening to music and also reading while im travelling by train from home to the city centre.
Some movies that I like: Delicatessen, Cinema Paradiso, The Godfather, A woman under influence.
Music: Reggae (Bob Marley, Manu Chao, Fidel Nadal, Gondwana, etc), rock (Catupecu Machu, Kapanga, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, etc), pop: (Madonna, Beyonce, Rihanna, SIA, Tiziano Ferro, Ricky Martin, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, etc). I listen to any kind of music, from electronic to cumbia.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Making a living for what a love: acting and selling my handicraft.
Had travelled to Perú, Bolivia, Patagonia Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Brazil and most of the argentinian provinces. Had done trekking in the Perito Moreno glacier.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach and share Spanish, italian, my culture, cooking, dancing and acting as well as sharing little and beautiful moments like going for a walk or drink mate (typical argentinian drink).
I would like to learn about other cultures, thoughts, languages and ways to see life.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Meals, strolls in the city, my language and culture.

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Peru, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Anto's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile