Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 55 References 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • World Traveller
  • International Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Find a new Job abroad and currently brewing my own beer!


I'm an easy going guy, funny, simple and very sociable.
I I've been working for 2 years in Marketing/communication and just decided to make a break to travel again.
I love travelling and meeting locals and cultures. I love learning from locals while travelling, learn from their experiences, their way of life... Meeting different people and get memories are my richness.


Try to live and enjoy life as if tomorrow would be my last day to live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been surfing quite a lot in Europe and it's always been great experiences.
I've been hosting quite a lot as well at my place and it's a great way to feel like travelling while being at home :)

I like to attend CS events in cities like pub meeting, it's always fun


Getting Lost ! Unexpected situations like "what the hell am I doing there?"

See my friends, meet new people, discover cultures and countries, speak different languages
Sports: Hiking, skiing, Rollerblading, Biking.
I love music, festivals & parties ;)
Sharing cooking knowledge and taste food from everywhere.

  • humanities
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of kinds of music but Im especially fan of Beatles, Queen, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley.
I also like Electro music (Berlin style), especially when it's time for clubbing :p
I love Reggae as well.

I like reading comics, watching all type of movies (especially war movies and docs)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decline a great job opportunity to Travel the world
Brewing my own home-made beer
Hitch-hiking everywhere in Eastern Europe
Cross Chilean/argentinian boarder with no passport
Brewing my beer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook some french cuisine classics, how to cook the best french fries.
How to make the best Mojito or how to brew your own beer ;)

I can teach you how to Moonwalk hehe :p

And I wanna learn from you ! What can I cook from your country, learn your language and way of life etc...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood :)
My French Cooking skills
My artesanal beer ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups