Anton Vlasenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • IT Project manager
  • Samara State Aerospace University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like technologies, all about universe, to discover something new, to do sport, travelling when i can.
I'm always dreaming about to create useful things that to help us to go up for the next level and to make life better, also I would like travelling in the space, the solar system at begining :)
https://www.instagram.com/_happystory
https://vk.com/happystory7

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, to exchange an expierence, to find out how they realize all arround and live in. And let's hang out together of course!
Probably I can find new friend for whole life ^^

Interests

  • animals
  • traveling
  • sports
  • learning new things
  • space exploration

Music, Movies, and Books

When somebody talks about films I remember the film "Warrior".
Now I like more serials such as The Expanse, Mr Robot, DareDevil, StartUp, Vikings, Suits.
About books, I read a technical literature and articles about space's stuff.
By the way, sometimes I read manga about fightining or sport life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing to Elbrus, it's the highest point of Europe.
I have rode on my bike along whole chain of Kavkaz's mountains. It's about 500 kilometres. I was only one, nobody could helped me if it's needed, haha :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have lived a really deep life though, you can ask me all about, welcome.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give a bit more smiles I believe so

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.