Antonella Pappalepore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Architecture, photography,painting.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Listen to everyone, couchsurfing is not Tinder, OKAY!?
Stop requests with ulterior motives.

I'm Antonella, i'm 22 years old. I'm from Brindisi but i'm in Florence for study architecture .
I'm a pretty curious person and I like to explore what I know.
I am very busy with my studies but there are many things that I like.
My passions are photography, poetry, music, theater, astronomy, nature and many other things.
At this moment I really like cinema, the last movie I saw was "Der Himmel über Berlin" by Wim Wenders . it's a masterpiece!!!
My friends call me a little naif but I feel like a rêveur, like the characters in Bertolucci's film "The dreamers", I am very fascinated by the idea of ​​dream reality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get out of my comfort zone :)

Interests

  • poetry
  • architecture
  • photography
  • jazz
  • art
  • nature
  • cinematography

Music, Movies, and Books

The music genres I prefer are Post Rock, Jazz, Gypsy, Classic Music , Folk , Dream Pop.
In this period my favorite band is the Femme!

My prefer books are poetry, essays and theatrical works.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Plots of conversations and secrets of the Apulian cuisine and strange conversations about life

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Netherlands, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

My Groups