Antonella Pucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Sustainability manager
  • University, Master of Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

So what can I say about me??
I am originally from italy but when i was 10 my parents decided to move to Manchester in the UK so I practically grew up there. Then when I had to decide where to get my degree, me and my sister chose to travel back to Italy and finish off our studies there. When i was 23 I did my thesis in Karlsruhe, Germany. And I am hoping to keep up my travels!! I then graduated and started traveling for my job: I had the chance to live in different cities even if only for a short time : Rome, Milan, Turin and finally Bologna .

Now i am stable in bologna and travel around when my job allows me... how boring! I know 😅

Update: i have recently moved ti mannheim and enjoy my stay in this cosy town

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people all over the world, make fantastic new friends and hopefully learn from their experiences

Interests

They vary sooo much!
I can be a girly girl with interests in shops, clothes and SHOES but my sporting past does tend to keep me on the right path!
I play any sport that is proposed to me, for now I have managed to get a good feel of football, swimming, climbing, hockey, athletics and my one true love: Cycling!! .. but I am open to new suggestions!
Fan of photography, especially analog!!
And i do not believe I should mention my interest in good food and drinks, especially wine! because who doesn't enjoy a good meal with special friends?!

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • wine
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Still searching... maybe there is something better out there that I have not listened, watched or read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is difficult... I feel like surviving until now is definately the thing I am most proud of, but the amazing part was every single moment, good and bad!

Teach, Learn, Share

Couchsurfing give me a chance to exchange culture and experiences with other people. Hopefully I can teach some good stuff to others too -- but this is no guarantee :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love for spending time together with new people

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

My Groups