Antonia Klopfer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

All I can tell you are the common character traits of couchsurfers, like open-minded, optimistic, tolerant and curious. I find it strange to talk about myself so for getting to know me we should definitely meet :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world and explore as much of different cultures as possible, preferably by getting to know locals or other travelers from around the world :D

Interests

Travel, music, cultures, nature, people ...

I study geography and economics but I am especially interested in relations between these topics and culture (for instance development aid or causes for certain economic developments of countries).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.