Antonio Mares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Full time worker and full time student
  • High School, concervatory of Music
  • From Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Former classical misician who now is set to go out and travel the world,
I'm a fun and easy going person who likes to meet people and share a good time.
Allways with a smile on my face willing to learn new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the most pure way of helping others travel the world.
It is a perfect way to meet people from different backgrounds, cultures; share experience and make firends.

Interests

Play music and go out and have fun with my friends on the weekends.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like Classical music, Punk, Crust, Rock but I can listen to any kind of music.

Book: Watership down.

Movies: pff I have a lot of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tour México with my punk band. Play music in a bunch of different cities throughout the country.
Climb an active volcano in Guatemala,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Mexican slang and music notation and to play the guitar if your're interested.
I can also teach a little bit of Salsa dance since I took some classes and I know the basics (not an expert, definitely not and expert) enough to get you going.

I would like to learn other lenguages besides english and spanish.

Share: a good laugh and a smile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*WiFi connection
*Your own room (no bed) or you can sleep on the couch in the livingroom
*I don´t cook so I don´t buy groceries, but you can feel free to use the kitchen.
*If you stay in my place for the weekend I can give you a tour and stuff but during weekdays I spend my day working and in school.
*I have a friend who is also enroled on couchsurffing and she can help out by giving you a tour of the city on week days.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.