Antony George's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antony’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English, Italian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • B.S. Computer Engineer, London South Bank University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hiker,nature lover, non-smoker, friendly,straight,I like to meet new people and know about their culture, adaptable, calm and crazy! adventurous!

I am a photographer 📽️, I used to have a DSLR before I lost in Switzerland! Now , I only use my phone and I am happy with it ☺️
Fun fact: When I am in Central or South America all people think I am a latino 😂

Instagram @ anthony.mansi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I am not settled in one place yet and living like a digital nomad , so I am on Couchsurfing to meet new people / locals, to spend time with them and know their cultures and interpretation/ perception to things!
I believe in CS community as it’s kindness to people and sharing moments , life is too short to be anything than kind!

Interests

  • photography
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • classical music
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • communications
  • solo travel
  • beaches
  • travelling
  • nature
  • adventure
  • friendship
  • self improvement
  • exploring
  • self-development
  • cultural exchange
  • video editing
  • nature walks
  • photoshop
  • talking with people
  • helping others
  • sharing experiences
  • swimming in the sea
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

classical music, psychology, community development and self development

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travelling for 5 years around the world as a digital nomad and I felt home in many places

When I say I lived in a country, I mean I stayed and worked my work online and didn’t only keep travelling every day to see the touristic attractions, so I explored more the life routine and enjoyed slow travelling

I saw the same humanity in different cultures in different ways!
I hiked Volcanos 🌋
I paraglided
I swam with sharks 🦈
I saw planktons -read about it
I slept in tents in forests,deserts and over the mountains
I hitchhiked between countries

Many more to come and I can’t say I have seen it all because after all I am just a dot on this beautiful earth 🌍

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach travel hacks 😀.
Share music and experiences!
Cook together!
share my thoughts and learn any language and other cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time, experience
Recipes, stories !
Manage trips.
I am a top ranked google guide around the globe with 200M+ views.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Egypt, England, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antony’s full profile.