Eva Orlova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 103 references 72 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning English, Indonesian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Free soul
  • University
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am happy ))

PHILOSOPHY

अनिच्चा

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like it, i like to share my space to each people and i like be a guest of other people. When you're in the house of another person (especially other nationality and mentality ) you like living with him or she day by that person's rules and routine. Thats very interesting, and thats very good way to know and become better acquainted to people.

Interests

Eternal happiness, meditation, travels, visionaries and fantasies, vegetarian, vegan, fluorescent, yoga, also acroyoga, healthy and natural life, forests, mountains, bicycle, sport, hitch-hike, bouldering, climbing, good music, good movies and good parties=)

Music, Movies, and Books

Trance, drum and bass, ethno, surf, punk-rock, hip-hop, techno, etc. I like interesting non commersial electronic music. When you listen it you feel yourself like reading a book or watch the movie- story or fairytale are begin.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the things wich I've done, were to me amazing and unique. Every new day it's like small life, so i try, that every passing day was the most interesting and effective for me and others.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach russian and polish language, acro yoga, hatha yoga, traditional russian and polish cuisine also.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Wi-Fi, blankets, towels, tea, coffee (generally everything what you need i can provide). Don't be shine, pleace ask and i will help you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Poland, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

My Groups