Anna Timoshenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Russian; learning English, French, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • High education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet new interesting people

ABOUT ME

Bonjour. Je m'appelle Anna.J'ai 27 ans. Je suis russe. J'habite a Moscou. Je parle anglais, allemand and francais.
Ich heisse Anna. I bin 27 Jahre alt. Ich bin in Moskau geboren und wohne in Moskau. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch und ein bisschen Franzoesisch. Ich mag Reise machen, spazieren und Photos machen und neue Leute kennenzulernen :)
People say that i am friendly, sociable and funny person.
What I can tell about myself is that i love travelling, meeting interesting people, exploring, walking, talking, enjoying places and communication.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy!Life is good. Never say never :) What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.
I don't go to nightclubs and go to bars not often :) I am more interested in walking, discussing, sometimes flat parties :) Also visiting cool places :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to help people who come to Moscow. I like to show interesting places, to walk, to talk and to enjoy time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Positive. Thanks to this site i met new nice, cheerful and smart people who helped me when i came to visit their countries.

Interests

traveling, movies, walking, ice skating, table tennis, taking pics, relaxing in nature, reading , playing volleyball...

  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music and it also depends on my mood. I read books in Russian mostly, but sometimes in English as well. It might be detective story or romance or classical book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met some people from couchsurfing and it was really good experience. We walked, skated, celebrated together and I hope it will be even better.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been learning French for about 3 years and enjoy doing it ) This was one of the reasons for me to go to Francew with the help of couchsurfing )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show really nice places in Moscow, tell some stories, exchange experience of travelling, visiting ) I can also give some tips where to go not just in Moscow (I've been to about 12-14 towns in Russia).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.