Haris Em's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Haris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French, Tamil
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Purchasing manager
  • Bachelor of commerce
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heart in the great outdoors, feet in the city.
I live my life to the fullest. One day at a time.
I'm a Accountant by profession, YouTube Vloger, rider, reader, explorer and adventurer. I climb mountains, explore new cultures,cities, villages, regions and countries, like to make friends from all over the world.

IMPORTANT:
BRING ENERGY WITH YOU. Its always good to meet people who are positive and confident in their approach to life and have a broader perspective of the world. Couchsurfing is an institution where you get to meet someone new and by staying with your host please look forward to enrich each others lives by educating each other with your travel experiences and the lessons you have learnt along the way. And please consider writing a few lines about yourself in the request. That will help me to understand if you have read my profile or not.

🙏Please read my Home preferences before you sending request. I am always welcoming you to my tiny room🏘🏠🏠.

Philosophy
If you don’t like where u r, move. you’re not a TREE.

Contact by Whatsapp to catch me India +919037444414
Dubai +971555357565

YouTube link
https://youtube.com/channel/UCGW85BQbKg2pn9ZqDrkxChg

Instagram
https://instagram.com/globeon_?utm_medium=copy_link

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is the best way to meet the people from different views around the 🌎 world. I love to listen stories also love to share stories.

Interests

Travelling, Riding, photography , Reading, writing travelogue, swimming, fishing,

  • photography
  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • vlogging
  • story telling

Music, Movies, and Books

Travelling stories
Different language movies. Award winning short films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled across the Canada

Teach, Learn, Share

How to make an Indian Tea tea ☕️ ☕️ ( Chai). Some time Indian dishes.
I am open minded to learn anything good from you.😀

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will join with you for a ride or walk if I am free

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Canada, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Oman, Qatar, Scotland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Haris’s full profile.