Aram Poghosyan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, French; learning Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, I am friendly, a very loving and caring person. I am open minded. I very much value sincerity and honesty in life, I have lots of interests, but mostly I like traveling and swimming, being in a nature, being in a team of good friends and having fun with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I very much like meeting and making friends with many people around the world. I hope I can find interesting mates in this site and have a lot of fun together, I like doing crazy and memorable things, and my purpose in this life is to use each given moment and to pick up as much as possible from this life.. in My couchsurfing experience I have mostly surfed and I had the chance to host others only for several times as I was travelling during this time and I was not stayng home for longer time to be able to host someone. but instead I have met many interesting and positive people with who I have travelled and gained many valuable memories in life. I hope to host later all those people who have given me their shelter and who made my days more dynamic and joyful :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Traveling, animals, computer, media, Internet, languages, new meetings, parties, making and editing short movies, photography, etc..

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • communications
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I finally filled this sections in..

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture, languages, Interests..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Belgium, Hungary, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.

My Groups