Arianna Flematti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • degree in chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys, I'm so excited to share with you some aspects of my life. I'm a really lover of this one, I like traveling, experimenting new things and cooking (and I'm even pretty good at that). I read a lot and recently I've taken a degree in chemistry. I'm keen in climbing and, in general, in every kind of sport, I like singing and I'm learning to play the guitar and the ukulele. I promise that I'am actually able to do all these things. If you want to be sure of it, just host me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This will be long. Firstly, I wish I could known new people, discover differents stories and backgrounds and share with them interests and advices. The familiar ambient is so warm and hospitable, in contrast with an hotel or B&B. Moreover I'd really like to improve my english, by speaking and increasing my vocabulary. As you may have guessed about me, I'm a free spirit and I hope that I could visit some place, with an expert (or semi-expert) guide.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • ukulele
  • friends
  • adventure
  • trekking
  • backpacker
  • climbing
  • spontaneity
  • sunset

Music, Movies, and Books

I could talk a lot about these themes. Basically, I listen almost all kind of music, but not the thrash one (you can understand what you want) and I perfectly know all the Disney songs. I've watched the most inconic films in cinema story and I really enjoyed them (though I'm not a big fan of Marvel Universe). Finally, I'm a lover of reading: classic books, philosophical ones, even if modern novels are my things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna’s full profile.