Fotos de Ari Benjamin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ari. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Current student @ Williams College, physics major
  • De Northampton, MA, USA
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am: a lover of music, food, challenges, and a good laugh; a traveler, novice teacher, lifelong learner, and secret homebody.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe life is best when shared, that beauty appears to those who search for it, and that all ideas are interesting. Learning is my life. Friends come before all else.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I'm looking to meet people in this new city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some surfing across Europe last summer.

Intereses

I listen to a lot of music. I bike. I love to ski, when I've got the cash. I read, when I've got the time. I dabble in playing some of my own music, too, mostly some fretted doodling.

  • beauty
  • dining
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • teaching

Música, películas y libros

Steinbeck, Borges, and the like, and recently some Italian literature. I love any movie that's well-shot and surprises me. My music tastes are folky, indie-y, hip hoppy, and they change by the month.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Years ago, far enough that the memory begins to blur, my blessed family and I kayaked at night into a bioluminescent bay in Culebra, Puerto Rico. The experience of swimming in shimmering water was, well, simply otherworldly. Sure, maybe I was just 10 years old, but I'll still take this as a childhood highlight. Also up there: skydiving. I'm a thrill seeker, and that 2 mile free-fall absolutely blew my mind.

Países que he visitado

Costa Rica, France, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Mexico, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ari. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos