Arlette Kouassi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arlette’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hungarian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Desk analyst
  • Communication Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am sympatic person who like travel,meet people,and trekk
I moved to Budapest now
Update: I am not alone anymore.I am still in Budapest but married now with a baby boy.We are all happy to meet people.🥰

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet people and host also sometime if possible.I live in Budapest so those who visiting the city.
We can plan trip together in budapest

Interests

Yoga

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • swimming
  • travel
  • meet people

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all good music,read but not too much movies person

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel in Egypt as volunteer activities...

Teach, Learn, Share

Experience as volunteer,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time,Room if possible, Experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Benin, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, Hungary, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Arlette’s full profile.

My Groups