mr arry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 44% response rate
  • Last login 33 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see mr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Employe
  • Diphloma
  • From Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Pls mention my name if u inboxin me, that is mean ure not just copy paste ur messages to all CS'r + have a clear pic :) dont be a ghost.. hahahah

Well okay

1. im a simple person who live my simple life alone in a house with 16 rooms, i rent one of them ! one bed, so we share the bed surface or if u wont, one must be on the floor lol (no aircond just standing fan sorry )

2. my english is not that good but its OK

3. im a easy going person who love walking, animals n cookin so much

4. Dont be hessitate to ask me anything, im an open minded person!

5. i dont care who are u white black asian straight,bisex, gay ,lesbian etc , as long as u good and i'll be more good to you :) , i love the difference, thats make my life colorful

6. I just accept the ones that will become my friend , not only for stay then go ,dissapear, my room is not a open hostel lol.

7. Feels n live like a local , do whatever u want :) if i busy i believe u can go arround by ur self, and i keep guiding u , I will be with u, even I not standing there next to you, we have phone right :)

8. hope u consider my room as urs, make it clean and make ur self also

9. Want to talk directly ? Its my number (+6two8five2six36four2six61)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

life is too short n this world is too big, even its not easy for me to reach it all, being ur host is giving me new things :) i can see the difference and really apreciate it.. its colorful

Interests

i like everything, it depends on my mood.
sometimes being lazy is also my interest

  • fun

Music, Movies, and Books

i dont have any favourite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

taking care of the orphanage squirell, eagle, monkey, a wild bird n 2 calf of cow, they all my babies .. hope they still remember me n meet me in heaven later.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : i will teach everythin that i can do :D

Learn : i wanna learn everything from u

share : i will share everythin that possible, caused sharing is caring sharing is fun and sharing is love .

What I Can Share with Hosts

1. I live in a simple room in a boarding home/flat, with bathroom inside. If u want to cook there a sharing kitchen and if u want to washing yes doing by hands n dry it in upstair .

2. Remember, only one room one bedroom, we gonna share the bed.

3. make sure everything clean n go shower lol

4. if u stay more than 3 days or a week, as the respect thing, u can give small money or packs o cigarette to the boarding house owner, caused we use their place , water etc.

3. I work monday to friday, but dont wory i will keep contact to you, and go arround with u in the night or off days, we can make it flexible
or if i busy, u can go by urself and i will give u the room key's copy n direction

4. Btw i love cooking, if i not busy we can cook together + with my friends also
It must be fun :)

5. Noted, consider my room as urs okay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see mr’s full profile.