Arthi Lis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Like pretty much everyone here on CSing, I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I really enjoy a good conversation / a good dinner / a good movie, or a totally spontaneous adventure! I'm still trying to figure out a couple things in my life, but aren't we all? I hope to work in the film industry one day, maybe making my own independent films, like Vincent Gallo. :-)

I'm a pretty chill and easy-going dude; just ask me something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All the way from sleeping on couches in kitchens to traveling to different continents :-P My CouchSurfing experience has been awesome!

(I'm very active in hosting / attending CS events in my local city!)

Interests

Sports, Traveling, Partying, Music... The List Goes On...!

  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • climbing
  • jamming
  • woodstock

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really into Film..

Love these Directors:

Cohen / Scott Brothers, Mel Gibson, Frederico Fellini, Vincent Gallo, Bernardo Bertolucci, Francis Ford Coppola, Terry Gilliam,
etc. etc. etc.

Trying to get a potential Short Film Project going...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built a CamperVan in 2 days and travelled NZ with it for a month!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting Conversations;

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups