Artie 2's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artie’s full profile.


  • 49 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Malay; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Myotherapist
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A remedial massage therapist just trying this out cause it looks like a great way to meet people, and where I live is very central to a lot of places!

I am a bit of a straight shooter, but can be diplomatic when the need arises

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing my couch with people who are in need of assistance.

Most importantly, I would love to learn about other cultures, cuisines and knowledge share


  • singing
  • massage therapy
  • music
  • tennis
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I skydived at 15,000 ft when i turned 20!

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything within my skill set 👌🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences and massage skills !

I also really like kind people who are keen to share their culture with me. Your introduction into your lives is something very valuable to me and I thank you for reading my profile this far! 🙏🏽

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Artie’s full profile.