Fotos de Arthur Gucevich

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arthur. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Polish, Russian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Latvian
  • student
  • De Mansfield, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

First, what I want to say it is - sorry for my english. :D

Currently I'm living in Mansfield, The United Kingdom. I'm working and relaxing here. But mostly I'm living in Poland, Warsaw. I'm studying there. One time per year I'm going to my home country - Latvia.

I have changed so many specialities, I tried to find myself. Now I'm studying psychology and I'm going to study make up special effects.

I'm tolerant about other cultures. I have lived with so many people all over the world. I can tell you how it was. :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I never tried Couchsurfing, but I heard many good things about it from my friends and fellows. I want to try going to someone and stay at his/her home and get acquainted, get new experience and know more about other cultures. Someone can stay at my house in Mansfield (UK) or in the dormitory (don't be afraid, conditions are good) in Warsaw (Poland).

Intereses

I'm interested in cinematography, psychology, make up special effects, famous and important people biographies, mithology, sport disciplines (dances, table tennis, volleyball, gym), theatre workshops, cooking, snooker (billard), exploring the world, travelling, getting new experience. :)

  • make up
  • dancing
  • waltz
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • table tennis
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • snooker

Música, películas y libros

I'm listening everything, depending on mood. For example, chillstep, chillout, dubstep, indie rock, rock, electro, pop, relaxing music, covers.

Every day I like to watch moveis. It is the same as with music. All genres are worth watching. Thrillers, dramas, biographies, horrors, documental, sci-fi are my favourite genres.

Mostly I read psychology books, now I'm reading greek mithology.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'm not so spontaneous person. I don't remember amazing things. I'm sure I will have them in future.

Okay, once I was smoking mary jane throw the washing machine. :D But it was in the past and not true :P

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to dance cha cha cha, rumba, modern jive, english and viennese waltz, swing. I can show you some excercises for your body which I have learned going to theatre workshops. I can teach you some relaxation techniques. I can teach you how to play table tennis, snooker. I can be your leisure-time animator and city guide. :) I can teach you how to cook simple things and how to play board games.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my room and house in Mansfield (UK). I can share big room in the dorm in Warsaw.

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Latvia, Poland, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Arthur. ¡Es gratis!