Artyom Osetrov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artyom’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 66 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Serbian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Just travel
  • Tourism
  • From Kirov, Kirov, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a ordinary guy from the small Russian province who always wanted to travel. and now i do it!!🙃
My life changed after May of 2019, and i Like it! 🥳🤘🙏

This summer i traveled on Balkans first time and i fallen in love with this region! On this reason I decided to stay here for winter time! ❄ So, i rented apartments in Niš (Serbia) and glad to host travelers here!!

I traveled much time alone, but i prefer company) I happy to meet people from different cultures, find to points of contact, share with them my emotions and mood) - its true traveling) 🖤

I like to improve mood of people) - it's my mission in this world 😄

my instagram artyomosetrov

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because Couchsurfing its a real opportunity to get to know people from other cultures / worldviews, and just interesting people, who believe that our world hasn't boundaries!

Interests

I like to hike to mountains, like to swim, ride by bicycle on the around, like nature, because main beautiful of our Planet - its nature!
In the winter on my region, I like to ski in the woods, ice skate and snow tubes.

I also like music. It all time with me. I prefer rock, and on this reason i like attend festivals 😀🤟🎵🎸

At home i prefer spend my free time with my friends. For example, we like play in different board games!
I adore animals, especially cats. One of them waiting me at my home))

  • animals
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • football
  • massage
  • sport
  • reading books
  • biking
  • local food
  • extreme
  • culture exchange
  • explore the world
  • sunrises and sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music, but prefer rock. (punk, metal, folk, etc..)

G.D.Roberts "Shantaram",
Jack Kerouac "Dharma Bums"; "On the Road"
Greg Kortenson "Three cups of tea",
Ivo Andrić "The Bridge on the Drina",
books of Tolkien's and Remark's.

Comedy, fantastic, history films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got alone to a lost city (cuidad perdida) in Colombia.
Flew on a paraglider and jumping with parachute.
ln 2018 i was on concert Cavalera's brothers in Lima (Peru). There was a wild unique atmosphere!! Back to the primitive!)))
Went Pamir highway by hitchhiking!
Was a driver in China highway)))

Teach, Learn, Share

My travelling experience, russian culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories from my travels, russian culture, food, my mood and positive emotions =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Peru, Serbia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Artyom’s full profile.