BACKPACKER ARYAN's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BACKPACKER’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open minded laid back individual, and I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I usually travel alone . I like to meet locals and new friends in the countries that I travel to. I find that I can easily make friends and am very sociable. I like animals and wildlife, love pets .I like to learn about different cultures around the world and my ultimate end goal is to visit as many countries.

About me -:
I am a simple person and i am animal lover and two pets already in my house And I'd help the street dogs And I want to say this to all of you ...You people should also love animals and feed them

Activities you can do with me is......the very simple small things after doing you feel happy so you can learn cooking indian food when i cook .... I give food to poor small children's who don't have to eat food and they don't have residences so we manage a lot's of things for them and i spend time with them i feel happy when i give happiness to that God children soo if you are interested to do this small things for them then you can join me. friends money is not matter there are more things if you give your time that is more important and the second thing if you want real enjoyment from your inside from your heart then you once share your happiness your smile with this children......

insta - https://www.instagram.com/backpacker_desi_/

subscribe my YouTube channel - Backpacker Desi

https://youtube.com/channel/UCZgTgU2KHYG86iaylyiYPOA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share experiences, and to connect with like minded people all around the world. I have met some amazing people through couchsurfing and we remain good friends!

Interests

I spent 1 months travelling through manali , dehradun and shimla and had the time of my life, meeting many new friends who I am still in contact with.
I try to travel 2 times each year, usually solo but I love the experience I am very interested in learning about other
peoples cultures, traditions, and languages. Its so intriguing to meet people from different parts of the world and from different walks of life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music and dance and I also like many web series which depicts a story that no matter what you want in life, nothing is impossible.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like helping people always

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to drive your car,
I would love to learn a new language or phrases. can share my travel experiences and stories
about the things I have been through in life, I could share some pictures with you that I cherish very
dearly)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a private room with an attached lobby and necessary amenities,home cooked Indian food.my guest can have access to the kitchen if they want to cook any thing they desire .I can show you around the city

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see BACKPACKER’s full profile.

My Groups