A. Dani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile.

Overview

  • 126 references 108 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Bussinus
  • Bachler
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly .
Carring
Selfrespect
Respect

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its not possible to see all world in one life
But…..
yess its possible to see all world in ur home :)

Yaaa CouchSurfing is the best platform to meet new people nd culture

Interests

Adventure
Clubbing ( some times depend on friends )
Meet friends
Explore

  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • adventure
  • adventures
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • muzic
  • adventure .

Music, Movies, and Books

House/trance/ soft

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn about differnt countries people
Share my house :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ride to bus nd metro station ..depends on time but mostly manageable 👍
share :: my time,
guidiens :: wht to do nd how to do,
Feel like staying in ur own home (take care of home like ur own home)
Adventure Rides, Exploring city.
Share foods.
Etc Etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Maldives, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see A.’s full profile.

My Groups