Art Dreamcometrue's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Art’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing, sales and events manager
  • University degree in Intercultural Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a cool guy, at least thats what people say :)))
I do enjoy meeting new people, I love learning something new, opening new horizons, trying new food and having adventures. I am adventurous but oftentimes I just try to overcome my fears to be adventurous. Well may be we can have some adventures together.
I love camping, wildlife, hiking, any kind of roadtrips. Mountains is my home, I dont live close to any mountains but whenever I am close to them, I feel in heaven...
I love sports, especially swimming, tennis, crossfit, volleyball and indoor rockclimbing.
I love surfing although I suck at it cuz hey remember that I live in cold Russia and have no access to the ocean, I wish I lived closer to the beach area, so if you live near a beach and are a good surfer, please give me a couple of surf lessons, thus you will make at least one person in this world happy.
Honestly I am not a big fan of reading books although recently I set a goal to start reading more. So if you have a good book to suggest, please let me know.
I do enjoy board games, poker and monopoly are some of my long favourite games.
I currently work in communcations, business events.
I like doing fun stuff and is always open for new friends, new ideas and look at couchsurfing as a way to get aqainted with the world.
Well, if you want to learn more about me, you would need to ask me anything you want when we meet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It`s fun to meet new random people from various countries and share some culture. Locals are the best when you want to really get to know the country.

Interests

swimming, crossfit, tennis, surfing, hiking, traveling, singing, partying, having adventures, doing something good to make a difference in peoples lives, loving and enjoying life.

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • poker
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • beach volleyball
  • healthy lifestyle
  • lifeguard

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite movies are The Gift, Hunger Games. I love horror movies :)) If you like it too, we can definitely watch some together.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born :) Can anything be more amazing than that?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my knowledge of the Russian culture and language, share travel tips or whatever I may be good at or have any knowledge about.
I can share my experiences and a piece of my heart LOL.
well you can ask for anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Art’s full profile.

My Groups