Ashraf Khan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashraf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay, Panjabi, Punjabi, Pashto, Pushto, Urdu; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Ash, was born & raised in Pakistan, left Pakistan when I was 18, have spent almost half of my life away from Pakistan/Family, I always had so much love for travelling & experiencing new things. Life has been so kind & I’m grateful for every opportunity to see & experience different countries & get to know people well as well as their cultures. I love cricket so you can ask me anything! I never want to stay still, travelling has taught me many things & it certainly has made me a better person. I’m very easygoing, respectful & kind & I think that’s the way to treat people. I’m always open to try new things & always willing to step out of my comfort zone. Ask me anything or tell me everything; don’t hesitate and just be yourself and that’s how I am.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and share experience and make more friends around the world, what have we got to lose hey 😜 travelling to an unknown place & to meet some locals it’s a perfect combination for me, you get to experience it in a complete different way, knowledge of the surroundings area is absolutely handy & to have a nice company would top the chart. I’m a very easygoing person with lots of respect for every individual regardless of their culture, ethnicity or religion. Life is too short so I try to enjoy it as it comes.

Interests

  • photography
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • sports
  • journalism
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • driving
  • wild camping
  • long walks

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music & movies; very easy going.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have lived in 6 different countries, they all have various cultures, different traditions as well as different religions. Which has been an amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Always willing to share What I know & always excited to learn something new and very happy to share what I have, I think that’s an easy way of getting comfortable with everyone. Always open to new opportunities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vast knowledge and experience of different cultures and I speak 6 different languages 🤗 I certainly can share my experience and adventurous stories & I would enjoy the same or more in return. I love outdoors activities, gardening and I’m very good at massaging if you need it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashraf’s full profile.