Ash Castles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Bulgarian, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find a way to get home to Australia.

ABOUT ME

I just wanna eat all the food.

No seriously, I love eating. Then I like all the other kinds of things, I love art and music. I love film too. Sometimes I like to just drink beer in the sun. I'm not sure, I never know what to write in these things.

PHILOSOPHY

I think I'm generally a happy person. Because when a problem comes up in my life, I feel motivated to change it not just get upset about it. I think there is a reason behind everything. If you can learn to understand other people better this will make your life a lot easier too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far it's been good. There's been a couple of serious downs. But the positives surely outweigh the negatives.

Interests

I just like to explore, I want to have a real adventure.

  • arts
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite film is The Life Aquatic
My favourite band/musician is Belle and Sebastian and Mac Demarco
My favourite book is The Loved One

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile. It’s free!