Ashim Biswas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Business
  • Under graduation.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm looking for good behavior guest for traveling and share culture.
I believe borders, religion etc are all man made and serve only the powerful. If people across borders exchange their culture among each other these man made borders seems non existent. The current situation of the world is not ideal politically, environmentally etc. However, I believe its through human interaction across different cultures and boundaries can make people understand each other, making the world a better place for each other.

I find couchsurfing is probably the best social media sites if used with the right attitude. Honestly speaking travels and meeting new people have helped me gather more knowledge than my school text books !

As of me I was born in Kolkata although I have studied and worked in different parts of India like Delhi etc. At present I work as business also involved in events relating to social services and volunteering in India.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to know many culture.

Interests

Music, traveling is my favorite things.

  • cooking
  • music
  • food
  • fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Elephant riding.

Teach, Learn, Share

Different Language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help you to visiting all around the city as a guide. Famous place, local culture and history.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashim’s full profile.

My Groups