Ashok Vishnoi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashok’s full profile.


  • 21 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Associate consultant
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling from Childhood as my dad served in Indian Army . Have lived in 4 different states of india during childhood.
Adaptable , passionate and talkative traveller who has lived in all major cities for work in the past 6 years like hyd,bangalore, mysore,Manipal, chennai, Pune, navi Mumbai and now Jodhpur.

A business consultant with an IT company who loves to explore new places and meet new people. Always on the move.

No copy paste : In your CS request talk about my startup
Checkout and like my Yoga startup :

Mission to spread happiness through Yoga. providing Yoga as a service for corporates, gyms , etc. by collaborating with yogis.

Check our yoga story here

Hobbies : Yoga , swimming , triatholon enthusaist , avid trekker and party animal .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and host fellow travellers
Learn and share my travel experiences
Listen to other experience and learn few skills from other travellers
To help others know more about camping in India and promote travelling by organising CS/sharing trips to new places



  • yoga
  • meditation
  • building community

Music, Movies, and Books

Any genre of music depending on mood.
Thriller and comedy movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled almost all states of India and lived in more than 10 cities since my childhood.
Have many amazing things but the recent best was when i went solo trip to darwa top 5 day trek to himalayas.
4 Day Dalhousie to kalatop to chamba Trek completed
Major treks near pune completed
Kodachadri is a gud trekking location in upper karnataka
Organised a couchsurfing trip of 15 ppl from pune to Ellora trip and arranged a stayed with CS host in Hiranya resort

Teach, Learn, Share

learn any skill from travellers
Teach Yoga/swimming/camping skills
Share my appartment

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my travel experiences and swimming lessons in my appartment pool
camping equipments
My room and kitchen for cooking

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ashok’s full profile.

My Groups