Assetou Dib's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Assetou’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Arabic, English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 27 Yo. I love travelling, cooking and eating.
.
I travelled in many country in the world, mostly of them I was alone.

Im a student in master : I study International business, logistic and transport. My last 2 weeks

My goal is to discover many culture

If you want laughing and chill I’m here lol

But if you think it is meetic. Pass your way :)
I am here for make friend not more 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Improve my english

Interests

Cinéma.

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • socializing
  • laughing
  • foodie
  • walking around
  • travelling around the world
  • foodies
  • visiting new places
  • apprendre
  • marcher
  • visiting museums
  • spazieren gehen

Music, Movies, and Books

Film lion, Titanic, creeds, slumdog millionnaire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone , safari,

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook 👩🏿‍🍳

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach some recipe. Explained my travel. Talk about many topics like actuality etcc

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Belgium, Bulgaria, Côte d'Ivoire, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Assetou’s full profile.

My Groups