Logo orange

Adam Stepanovic

Santa Cruz, CA, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • QA Analyst at Driscoll's Berries
  • BA Poli Sci/ Econ, Colo. St. Uni. & ...
  • From Ouray/Telluride, CO
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I radioed to mission control. Haven't heard back yet.

ABOUT ME

Hello all! Kathy and I have been in Santa Cruz since summer 2013. Getting to know the area pretty well for the short time here and loving what we find. Before SC I spent 5 yrs in Boston, 2 in Santa Fe, NM, 5 in Fort Collins, CO, 2 in Visby, Sweden, 4 in Grand Junction, CO and all the youngster days in Telluride/Ouray, CO. Kathy grew up in Sanford, Maine, college in Burlington, VT, and spent 4 yrs in Boston before we set sights westward.

Most of our free time is spent outdoors biking, running, climbing, surfing, and skiing. I also play ice hockey and and Kathy plays ultimate.

I work at Driscoll's Berries in the Quality Assurance department (yum!). Kathy is a Physical Therapist at Precision PT in Santa Cruz (heal up!).

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet new friends, share my home, travel, you name it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Various experience with couch surfing. I enjoyed backpacking Europe and Latin America and finding couches along the way. What a wonderful way to meet people and save some cash.

Interests

Everything outdoors including skiing, mountain biking, trail running, hiking, camping, fly fishing, etc. Historical sites are awesome too and traveling is probably number one.

Music, Movies & Books

Indy films, inspiring books, lots of different kinds of music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

That's a tough one.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Berries! Theraband exercises!

Countries I've Lived In

Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile