Logo orange

AUMARINE's Groups

AUMARINE

Quimperlé, Brittany, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AUMARINE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher. Prepper.
  • Some college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm not a superheroin, I don't have a mission, I just enjoy each day as it comes.

ABOUT ME

I'm sociable but I enjoy solitude too. I'm pretty much a homebody who doesn't travel a lot but I don't mind travelling by proxy through meeting people (the lazy traveller method).

I'm a bookworm and a gamer. I'm rather messy and I'm trying to downsize my life right now.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't say that I've done much yet. I'm still looking around and getting acquainted with the community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, but I'm looking forward to hosting soon, and surfing some day.

Interests

- sustainability / ecology / simple living / etc...
- Sherlock Holmes
- tech / computers / video games
- penfriendship

Music, Movies & Books

- Sherlock Holmes. It has become a bit of an obsession.
- The Moviegoer.
- Everything by Jules Verne.
- Robin Hobb's Realm of the Elderlings series.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Have seen: the Mont Saint-Michel.

Have done: slept on a desert island. Fed lemures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to knit! I can fix your computer! (sometimes)

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm not that great of a cook. We can drink beer and watch a movie. On my laptop. No TV, sorry.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

France, Mayotte, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see AUMARINE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile