Aurelie Vds's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Accountant
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Aurélie, a student in accountancy and I have a horse.
I love to travel, being positive and enjoy the life!

Yesterday is History, Today is a Gift, Tomorrow is Mystery. Enjoy every second!
**Tomorrowland**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me a way to travel better.
First, it allows to meet new people from all over the world.
Also, I really believe that being with someone living in a place is very different from being in a Hotel. You understand better the culture of course but also the way of living and the customs of a country.
I would like to visit the Réunion Island or a other country during this summer ! If you ve good plan I listen ! ;)

Interests

I love horses, meet new people, yoga, pilate, travel

  • horses
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • horse riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of music.
I'm going to Tomorrowland this year and last year! :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A solo travel in Budapest !

Teach, Learn, Share

French

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurelie’s full profile.

My Groups