Aurora Dawn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • professeur
  • master meef enseignement
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would like to discover the world and to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet new people and :
- discover city with person who live into
- take people to visit my city/country


Music, going out, bike, walking... Meet new people

  • arts
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • nature
  • friends
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • learning new things
  • party
  • sun
  • ski
  • walk
  • meet new people
  • draw
  • paint
  • teach

Music, Movies, and Books

Every type of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On every travel I learn about myself...

I was au pair in Madrid
I visited Reunion island during one month
I did an teacher intership in an international school in Strasbourg
I did a two months road trip in south America (Peru, Bolivia, Chile)
I lived 6 months in Alicante, Spain where I was working as an french teacher assistant before COVID came (I lived in a shared flat with 7 people)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french or how to cook some specialities from France

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you about the place where I live and you can do the same :)
I always love to share a good diner

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Peru, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurora’s full profile.