Nina AV's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Activity leader
  • Economic & Management
  • From Saint-André-de-Corcy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

IF I SEND U A REQUEST, I PROMISE I'VE READ YOUR PROFIL ;)
Open minded, dynamic.
Like to cook & eat. Love Sports (even bodybuilding in gymclub).
Works with children on linguistics trips, summers/winter camp.
Diploma in Economic and Management.
Like music, series, walk in Lyon, visit others countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy discover other countries, local things, local food (yeah i love food).
I like to meet people share some good moments (like a beer or good food again ahah) .
I like to speak English and try to improve it as more as I can.
It's so nice to meet foreign people.

Interests

I really like every sports and activites. I'm always ready to discover a new one !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone =D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French youhouuu and some good recipe =D
I would like to leark how to do slackline.
I try to learn Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share laught and good stories of couchsurfing or with the kids in camp (when i'm working)
We can share a drink or a party .
I will be flexible, even it depends of my host =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, England, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

My Groups